DON'T MISS OUR 80% OFF BACK TO SCHOOL SALE! 

Dictator1031

1 posts
2 reputation

IGN: Dictator1031
By Dictator1031 » about 1 year ago
Minecraft Username:
-Gender: I consider myself a male however, I accept all people for who they are.
-What makes you want to be staff?: What makes me want to be staff is my will to help others at all times and be a positive influence for everyone around me.
-Do you have a microphone and discord?: I do have a working microphone and discord to chat with ally types of great people!
-Are you familiar with basic minecraft commands?: Absolutely! I've been playing Minecraft since about 2010 (about 8 years) therefore I have learned many things about commands over the years.
-How many hours do you have on the server? (Do /playtime on the server): Right now I have 3d 8h 49m and 57s played, with a Times Joined of 547. I expect to have these numbers going up in the future as I love this server. 
-Have you been staff before on other servers? If so, are you currently a staff member for another server now? (Show proof): When I was REALLY bid into Minecraft I was ranked many different staff ranks on countless server, however this was back in like 2012 and unfortunately I have absolutely no proof. I do promise that I am experienced in certain situations regarding staff positions.
-How often are you on the server?: I am on every single day, for about an hour at a time on average. The only reason I get off is either I have to go to work or my family needs me.