DON'T MISS OUR 80% OFF BACK TO SCHOOL SALE! 

HenBOMBx
Oder

1 posts
0 reputation

IGN: HenBOMBx
By HenBOMBx » 6 months ago
Minecraft Username: HenBOMBx (IGN)
Age:  My current chronicle age is 17, born December 7th 2001 [7/12/01]. My birthday is tomorrow!!  I'll turn 18!
Rank: My current rank is Oder and i am applying for Developer.

What makes you want to be staff?
I absolutely love working as a developer, it's been my inspiration for many years now and it is something that i will not stop doing. Working with other minecraft and discord server owners is what i do as a hobby, sometimes it becomes a full time job, when i'm not dealing with collage tests and homework, which totally sucks.
I want to become staff because this is my favorite place to be in and can always benefit it in many ways, as a developer, i see the issues, flaws and success's that a server has, from many perspectives and what i can do to help out, fix issues and improve.
I can help with server management, moderation and plugin construction (still learning but i suck at it for now), i can code from discord bots, using Heroku and Visual Studio Code for bot development and Sequelize as a database for it. I can also code video games and web applications using the Unity3D game engine (C#). Web applications, of course that includes knowing how to code in JavaScript, HTML-5 & CSS. I am of course a night owl, I can work on improving the server late at night when there aren't many players that would interfere with the changes (fixes and improvements) that i make. I can also design algorithms, not that it will come in handy any soon, but it's good to know about them.
I also love helping out different servers and their communities, so they can achieve their full potential. I can provide several ideas and professional criticism on what should be improved on. BTW, good job with /plugins, it’s so cool!

Do you have a microphone and discord?